The Six Month Jump…

So it’s been six months.

That’s quite awhile in the life of a blog. Blogs come and go in less time. Celebrities rise and fall. Seasons come and go…

You get the idea.

I haven’t been dead, just busy. Wife, kids, work… all been taking up some time.

But I’ve been writing.

I’ve completed four short stories and have been alternating between a couple of longer works. I’ll update the wordcounts to the right as some point in the future… well before six months is gone. Most likely in the next few days.

So, what’s new?

Well, I’ve decided to start doing book reviews again. I’ve got a few lined up, and am hopeful to get some advanced reading copies of others.

I’ve mainly been writing, but  my photography has gone to the wayside. This is intentional on my part. Sometimes you just gotta stop beating a deadhorse.

But, more on all that later.

I’m going to be reposting some Star Wars articles I wrote awhile back, well before we knew as much about the new movie as we do now. Let me know what you think.

When I post them.

Which I promise will not be in six months.

Stacy

Leave a Reply

